Reach Out, calling me…

 

c11d2c2f8aa05798df438cd4a372558a

someone I can depend on
someone that will be my strength
will I find you?

I’m longing for something that I’m ashamed to voiced out
I want something that I’m not even dare to name it.
Something that missing.
Something that I’m not really sure was mine from the beginning
I have to find it
cause I’m lost without it
I have to find it cause deep down I know that’s my only salvation
That’s my strength
Something that can pull me back together…

I’m longing for something I don’t even know…
I’m missing it with my every breath
With my every tears, with my every dreams
That’s my dream. My guide home.
I lost it and I am lost.
I can’t find my way back.

my imagination run wild. and it’s you,
it’s always been you and it’s all comes back to you.
I know you out there, somewhere.
searching. struggle to find your way back.
I know you just out there
just as far as my dreams
just as far as when I closed my eyes

I’m longing for something that I’m afraid I can’t claimed it back
I’m missing something and I’m too terrified to recognize it.
I’m missing it with everything in me
My strength
My salvation
My dreams
My home
Myself

Leave a comment