Close my eyes to you…

93efc96301e9f1e8f17d2b0582fdb2e0

At first I said I’ll take whatever it is you can over me
But over times, I found out “whatever” is not enough
At first I try my best to convince you that there’s nothing to worry…
“me and you” just not my intention
Now I realize it’s me that needed conviction
 
You know why? Oh, I know you know why…
 
I’m there but never really catches your eyes
I speak to you but did you ever really heard me?
I sing to you but did you ever really feel it?
 
I’m always there
Just as far as your shadow
I never knew I’ll become your shadow
How many time did I have to confess  everything to you?
How many times I can break until can’t be fixed again?
How many times “It’s all because of you” can be repeated until enough is enough?
 
 
629b879cb3003c2f63b67eef0e233155
 
 
By: Fonie
2 responses to “Close my eyes to you…

Leave a Reply

