Me about you…

316490_280865768607941_137019692992550_1046720_1589466623_n_large

Those text with just one word, my name
When you call me just to argue over some new band
How you can’t forgive me for manipulate you to hear those rock band
How you understand when I seems to speak in alien language
When you just sit there, play those melody
Sing those old songs
When you mad coz my stupidity
When you got frustrated over my hardheaded
When you being silly over your favorite games
When you look me in the eyes and just smile….
Those simple things
Just all those simple things….
 
By: Fonie
2 responses to “Me about you…

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Many thanks

    • Hi… sorry for the late reply. This blog is actually free. If you want to have a blog like this you can sign up in wordpress.com, don’t worry it’s free, wouldn’t cost you a single penny and it’s really easy to maintain. And there is also many themes that wordpress provide that you can use, some of them is free but some of them not so if you want to use the free one make sure to not choose the one that have label premium, but if you don’t like themes that wordpress provide there is always tons of free themes out there that you can choose to use.

Leave a Reply

