Meet me in the middle of rain…

I really used to have this dream. When I was really young and so in love with fairy tale and romance story. That’s kinda cool to imagine meet your soulmate in the middle of rain. That was a really silly thing to do, but I guess everyone did silly thing in their life at least once. This is one of mine. One that I still remember and still wish will come true…

I write my prayer in paper
I pray to God in the cold of Church in the middle of December
That’s the first day I realized that I loved rain
I slip that paper in my old bible
Hope that that is the nearest place to God
Where He will always feel my pray

I do loved rain
The very first thing I realize the chill in those gray sky and wet ground
The very first thing when I saw my favorite couple enter Church from the middle of rain
Walk side by side, under umbrella
Sit silently in the middle of empty Church
I want to know what inside they prayer

I used to love rain,
When I still have this silly young dream
That you’ll meet me in the middle of rain outside the Church
Just like that old song

That was a good dream

I still keep that letter
I keep it safely in my heart
Still the same, with some little change
So you don’t have to wait me outside the Church
So you can come and greet me anywhere we meet…
Just find me…

One response to “Meet me in the middle of rain…

  1. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

