Last to know…

 

In my whole life, I don’t understand what it means to value things. Everything come and gone without I really notice it. I don’t understand what is persevere. What is dream that help you alive. When I realize all that means, I also realize that regret is the awful things in the world. Regret and disappointment to yourself is the ugliest thing that can kills you. Just appreciate everything that happen in your life. Whether they meet your expectation or not. ‘Cause when day pass, they will never comeback. How hard you pray for it, they will never comeback.

 

Everything has it first step
Why wasting your time?
Clock keeps ticking
Sun never late to rise
They don’t feel your pain
They don’t know your struggles
Why drawn in too deep?

I remember when I know nothing
I just know world around my friends and high school
I always dreaming…
I was a dreamer…
When you start notice world outside you…
There’s so much to tell…
Suddenly I feel so blessed yet really hurt

Everyone has their own problem…
It may easy for some, but it can be hard for others
How can you live your own life, persuade your dream
and not got caught in the middle…

I learned, that sometimes I need to stop…
To just look and not lost track…
Sometimes I need to look behind…
To look what I’ve done…
To reflect my self…

I learned that mistake can be my greatest teacher…
I learned that pain can be my greatest armor
I learned that love can be my greatest mistake

Everything not always like what it supposed to be…
But you just only need to choose…
Whether it is right or wrong, it depend on how you live with it…

 

One response to “Last to know…

Leave a Reply

