Undefined II



What did you see in the water with your refection?
What’s the different between you here and you “in there”?

There’s a road.
Always with an ending. Where can I find my unending road?

Can I calculate how far the distance between you and me?
Or the distance between wrong and right?

How far the distance between your heart and my heart.
How can you touch it, hurt it. Why pain, why hurt?

There’s unseen.
Vulnerable yet so strong.

What did you see in the sky, tonight?
Can you find me there?
There’s a moon and stars.
What did you see?

There’s a mess.
I know you’ll never find me.
I’ll never find you.

 

One response to “Undefined II

Leave a Reply

