[Random] Neverland…

The title has nothing to do with this post I guess. I just back home from my 5 days holiday and 1st thing I got from web is U-Kiss new MV “Neverland”

If U into K-Pop and haven’t seen this MV, then hurry don’t miss it coz the song and dance’s cool. I like it btw. But still I miss Xander. And if U not really like KPop but U like dance music and U like to see people dancing then U need to try watch this MV. If U hate other language that U don’t understand, then just enjoy the music. I’ll try to post the lyrics translation later.

Anyway, like my prev post I want to share some music I heard. This time is kinda random not rock. I’m a big fan of music so any genre is fine for me. So here we go…

 

Leave a Reply

