[Random] Today Is…

Today is Friday 26th August 2011. Haha… Well that’s not what I mean btw 😀 Hmmm what I mean is today is the day I share about music I like. Band I heard recently. Today is my rock day! Hehe…

Emmm, but it is okay right to write something random like this?? Oh well, its okay or not, this is my “home” so anything I post here is my decision. (Why do I ask? -____- )

Okay back. Actually I just want to share band I heard recently here. My favorite band. Now while I write here, “Eyes set to kill-Broken Frames”s playing in the background. That song’s my favorite song from them. Never get bored with that song.

And here is the list for my rock play list this noon:

Leave a Reply

