Stop Waiting!

Photo source

 

 

This is exactly what I feel. Waiting for someone for years and yet he didn’t even look at you! So useless! Spending so much time, effort, faith, hope just for someone who just can say sorry!

I knew it from the beginning, just can’t help to feel hurt!

Disappointed! How he tried to give me hope, how he ever tried to show me that he love me. But in the end of the day he chose her!!

I wish I can turn back the time. To the day I decide to wait him. I wish I can turn back the time to just erase some pain inside.

Tired? Yes. And I lost many things. And the most important thing is I lost so many times. Hours. Minutes. Seconds. Just for him. And also I lost my friendship. He’s my friend and we’ll never be the same again.

Leave a Reply

